You will either see an individual video for each movement/ exercise or you will see the full workout with all the movements in the video. This all depends on which workout it is for the day.
- August 1: TYCZ was individual videos.
- August 5: The Ocho is One full video
I did a duplicate workout, and I want to edit or delete it:
If it is a Duplicate workout:
- Delete: Slide your finger until you see the trash can, which will delete this workout
- Edit: If you want to edit the stats, then go into the workout, click the three dots at the top of the right screen, and can either: Edit stats/Enter stats, Revert to schedule, edit this workout or move to another day.
If it is the scheduled workout:
- You can edit and clear (reset with no data) the same way as above, but you can not delete the scheduled workout. If you wish to delete this one, then let us know in the app, and we can delete it for you (please try to limit how many times you do this)